stillfilms.blogg.se

How to add voices to waze app
How to add voices to waze app












  1. HOW TO ADD VOICES TO WAZE APP HOW TO
  2. HOW TO ADD VOICES TO WAZE APP FULL

However it is no longer working for me, I like this feature and I hope the developers can fix it. I really like that feature because the app tells you what time is best to leave depending on the traffic at the time. I tried to use this again and plan a drive last week, and it never told me what time to leave. I have tried to put the option to "Delete this address" or just get rid of the notifications but somehow it just comes back after a few weeks again. I used to take my sister to a camp during the summer for about 2 weeks so I used this feature, and up to the present day it still comes up asking me to get ready to go to the camp when I never planned it. On the app it shows you any upcoming Planned drives you have before you have to leave, however it does not go away. The one thing that bothers me is the "Plan a drive" section, I have used this feature many times and for the most part I didn't have issues. I really like the warning about cops who are camping out on the road, objects on the road and many other things. I love Waze, it is now my favorite GPS system that I use almost everyday when I commute to school and work. Learn more about the Waze privacy policy, including what information is accessed and how it is used: Waze directions aren’t meant for emergency or oversized vehicles.

HOW TO ADD VOICES TO WAZE APP FULL

You have full control over your privacy settings.

how to add voices to waze app

◦ Always find the way - choose from a variety of voices to guide you while you drive ◦ Drive with Apple CarPlay - use Waze on your car’s display ◦ Pay less for gas - find the cheapest gas along your route ◦ Know when you’ll arrive - your Arrival Time is based on live traffic data ◦ Easily listen to music - play your favorite apps for music, podcasts & more right from Waze ◦ Get there faster - Instant routing changes to avoid traffic and save you time ◦ See what’s happening - Alerts about traffic, police, hazards and more on your drive If traffic is bad on your route, Waze will change it to save you time. Even if you know the way, Waze tells you instantly about traffic, construction, police, crashes, & more.

HOW TO ADD VOICES TO WAZE APP HOW TO

Creativity is great, but not at the cost of safety.Īny other tips you have for us on how to create or change Waze voices? Sound off in the comments.Always know what’s happening on the road with Waze. As a safety warning will remind you, these recordings are used to guide you, so making them accurate is important. Keep in mind that there are also time limits set for each phrase, so you can’t get too crazy with what is being said. If a phrase hasn’t been recorded, it will go back to the default voice.

  • Once all the phrases are recorded, tap on Done (in the upper right corner).
  • how to add voices to waze app

    You can tap on the Play button to check the recording.Tap on the large record button, say the phrase, and tap on the stop button.A complete list of phrases will appear.Tap on Record new voice (at the top of the page).

    how to add voices to waze app

  • Tap on the speaker icon at the bottom right corner.
  • Of course, you could always record yourself as well if you really want to hear that all the time. Don’t care for the sometimes robotic monotony of the default navigation Waze voices? Add your spin to things by recording the voice of a friend, family member, or significant other.














    How to add voices to waze app